Next Event
  • [Jul. 19-21]Mason City Motor Speedway (Mason City, IA)
  • [Aug. 2-3]Lucas Oil Speedway (Wheatland, MO)
  • [Aug. 7]Beatrice Speedway (Beatrice, NE)
  • [Aug. 29-31]Deer Creek Speedway (Spring Valley, MN)
  • [Oct. 4-5]Route 66 Motor Speedway (Amarillo, TX)


Ed and Cinde Gressel

Ed and Cinde Gressel

 Team Owners

Ed and Cinde Gressel are in their 14th season as a USMTS car owner. Scott Green teamed up with Gressel Racing in 2005, and became a regular fixture on the grueling USMTS tour in 2007, winning the Rookie of the Year Award in the same year. Ryan Gustin was hired to drive a second car in their stable in 2010 and "The Reaper" went on to capture USMTS national titles in 2011 and 2012. R.C. Whitwell took the reigns briefly in September 2016 and Ricky Thornton Jr. drove the Gressel Racing USMTS Modified from January 2017 until April that same year. In 2018, Brandon Givens drove the Gressel Racing late model to a win at the 81 Speedway in Park City, Kan. He has piloted the Gressel Racing machines since then. 

Fan Gear

2022 Gressel Racing Brandon Givens Shirt (Blue)
2022 Gressel Racing Brandon Givens Shirt (Blue)
See More

Featured Video